Dolphin, the GameCube and Wii emulator - Forums

Full Version: Dolphin Progress Report
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
(12-30-2018, 07:37 PM)MayImilae Wrote: [ -> ]Everyone is at 35c3

Woo! Hope they/you all had fun! If they had any cool ideas for the emulator, or separate blogs of their own about the event they'd like to share, it might be interesting to link them in the next article.

Bananajim4

Hey, I'm brand new to emulating but I was wondering how to play games online because I saw the new update post saying that you could play online via wiimifi, can anyone help me out and show me how to play online (I have a wii so if I need to dump files I can). Thanks!
[Image: progressreportheader-Dec2018mini.png]

https://dolphin-emu.org/blog/2019/02/01/...-jan-2019/

The December and January Dolphin Progress Report is live! Feel free to discuss this month's update below.
Cool stuff, thanks for the report.
RIP eShop!

Great article as always!
Thanks for this latest progress report. Great work, as usual.
(02-01-2019, 06:49 PM)MayImilae Wrote: [ -> ][Image: progressreportheader-Dec2018mini.png]

https://dolphin-emu.org/blog/2019/02/01/...-jan-2019/

The December and January Dolphin Progress Report is live! Feel free to discuss this month's update below.

Glad to see it back—and happy to see a spotlight put on Billiard26’s incredible work fixing up various controller compatibility issues.

It didn’t make the article, but his efforts to return proper DInput rumble to Dolphin, wiping out bug reports one after another, were a tour de force.
(02-02-2019, 06:41 AM)Misaka Mikoto Wrote: [ -> ]efforts to return proper DInput rumble to Dolphin . . . were a tour de force.

Uhh . . . that wasn’t on purpose.
A daily routine was checking some news.
I hit a shortcut to Dolphin and then press return.
Not world or culture, but nerd info is what I choose.
However the site caused me some concern.