Dolphin, the GameCube and Wii emulator - Forums

Full Version: Rune Factory: Tides of Destiny - Broken Textures?
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3
The game starts alright. No/little visual lag, and a little audio lag/stutter, as expected from my PC specs. I get in-game alright, and everything seems fine. But the very moment I gain control of my character, every texture is replaced by blue.I DON'T UNDERSTAND. Undecided I can't see my character, and I can barely see other objects. I swear the sky turned the same shade of blue as well.

I've tried both the official stable release and 3.0-735 with similar results. I'm very new to the Dolphin emulator, and I would really appreciate some help with this.
Please post your Dolphin settings so we can better help you. Click on the Config button and look at the General tab. Click on the Graphics button and look at the General, Hacks, and Enhancements tabs. Those are usually the most relevant settings that we need to know to help with problems; tell us what you have set and we'll try to figure out what's wrong. In the meantime, have a look at the Dolphin Wiki entry for this game.
(07-31-2012, 03:27 PM)Elementninja111 Wrote: [ -> ]But the very moment I gain control of my character, every texture is replaced by blue.I DON'T UNDERSTAND. Undecided I can't see my character, and I can barely see other objects. I swear the sky turned the same shade of blue as well.

ATI Radeon HD 4200
Seriously , you should buy a graphic card