Dolphin, the GameCube and Wii emulator - Forums

Full Version: metroid prime?
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
can someone help me with mp?here are my comp specs in case:
comp: hp pavilion dv2700tse
proccessor:AMD turion 64 x2 TL-60 2.0ghz
mem(RAM):3.0gb
systemSadvista)32bit
ok,i have the latest vrsn of dolphin.when i start metroid prime,it goes nicely,round 40-50fps(but faster yet with dolphinLI,50-60fps).but when the game initiates,as in,the space sequence.it randomgly goes down to 20fps...then 10fps..5.. 1.5 ...yeah.lol.can someone PLEASE tell me everything you have to do to make this work? i would b completly gratefull.oh,and im new to dolphin and stuff,so no mean stuff plz.UndecidedSmile

jmcc84

same problem here.

unplayable after space sequence

Veeeight

I suggest to both of U using older revisions.
(05-26-2009, 10:09 AM)Veeeight Wrote: [ -> ]I suggest to both of U using older revisions.

uh,not like there is much to chose.the only ones r 3089 and 2962.and are basicly the same.and ive tried them.same thing happens.goes well,then BAM.slooooowmoooo.lol.btw the rest r not usable,check if u want.cant load.

Veeeight

(05-26-2009, 10:30 AM)keenth7 Wrote: [ -> ]
(05-26-2009, 10:09 AM)Veeeight Wrote: [ -> ]I suggest to both of U using older revisions.

uh,not like there is much to chose.the only ones r 3089 and 2962.and are basicly the same.and ive tried them.same thing happens.goes well,then BAM.slooooowmoooo.lol.btw the rest r not usable,check if u want.cant load.
Find something about r2500, google some or search this forum very carefuly...
hmmn...ill try that...why is this r2500 special 4 dis game?? or,idk.lol,jst askn.
cant find it.huf.this dosent seem to be anywhere,its like not many people are having trouble with prime.and i the official web it sais its completly functional.WTF.man,if only i could make it stay at 40fps,its all i whant.would someone tell meeeee.lol