Dolphin, the GameCube and Wii emulator - Forums

Full Version: Problème when running gamecube game on dulphin emulator
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2

AirborneCody

Hi every one! I'm new in emulation gamecbue! I would like to play to gamecube game on my pc(i don't have any wii or gamecube, it's dead) ! I browse the game i want to load with the emulator: Star Wars Rogue Leader
and when I double click on the game, it launches the emulator(dos windowà but i have this message!

[Image: cw2541hul5.jpg]
and the emulator crashes
And also when i click on Play on the emulator, I have this other message:

[Image: l1qvvo9eac.jpg]
emulator crashes after too!

i think I must dump like the tutorial says in the forum with rawdump 2.1, but it doesn't work(i use daemon tool to insert the ISO, my original dvd is broken, so I had to download the game)
here the message error I have when I try to dump the gamecube game:

[Image: 227krt294j.jpg]

it's the same error for the 3 drives.

How can I dump correctly, if it is the solution to launch gamecuube games with the emulator, or did I forget anything?

sorry for my english, i'm french