Dolphin, the GameCube and Wii emulator - Forums

Full Version: Is there any way to fix Solvalou Virtual Console Arcade on Dolphin
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
I read how to fix it but I need a step by step guidance on how to fix said problem in pictures. I'm new to Dolphin, by the way. Sad
Why isn't anyone answering my question?
I don't usually use virtual console in dolphin only game disc dump done on my wii\wiiu but, have you try different backends in dolphin. Looking at you specs in you profile you might be better of with other backends since with my experience Intel's vulken support was never that great coming from my experience of similar integrated cards. Have you verify your dump in dolphin you can right click the game and in the game properties there a verify tab. Looking at the wiki of the game https://wiki.dolphin-emu.org/index.php?title=Solvalou it seem this was a issue that was fixed but maybe it a regression. Have you try slightly older build of dolphin after 5.0-7714 but before 5.0-13603 to see if it was.
I'll check. Thanks.
(02-17-2021, 10:22 PM)themaster123 Wrote: [ -> ]I don't usually use virtual console in dolphin only game disc dump done on my wii\wiiu but, have you try different backends in dolphin. Looking at you specs in you profile you might be better of with other backends since with my experience Intel's vulken support was never that great coming from my experience of similar integrated cards. Have you verify your dump in dolphin you can right click the game and in the game properties there a verify tab. Looking at the wiki of the game https://wiki.dolphin-emu.org/index.php?title=Solvalou it seem this was a issue that was fixed but maybe it a regression. Have you try slightly older build of dolphin after 5.0-7714 but before 5.0-13603 to see if it was.