Dolphin, the GameCube and Wii emulator - Forums

Full Version: BRAWL issues with dolphin,
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Alright, I'm new to Dolphin, and these forums. First, I searched and searched for my issue, and the only thread close to my issue was written back in 2009 and had NO responses (whats up with that one?), so I would like to try my hand and figuring this annoying problem out.

My specs:
GPU: GeForce 9800 GT (nVidia)
CPU: AMD Athlon 64 X2 Dual Core Processor 6000+ 3.0 GHz
Dolphin Version: 3.0-766(dirty)

I have to say this emulator has been rather psychotic. It went from playing the game perfectly (except the replaying video bit in subspace emissary that kept me from proceeding): the movie was flawless, the title was flawless, the fighting was flawless and the menus were flawless.