Dolphin, the GameCube and Wii emulator - Forums

Full Version: kind of confuse
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.

cawcaw

so hi im new with dolphin i was looking at how to set it but im not sure if im actually useing the right settings.
- i just put it back to default-

my comp stats:
------------------
System Information
------------------
Time of this report: 11/16/2011, 20:53:33
Operating System: Windows 7 Home Premium 64-bit (6.1, Build 7601) Service Pack 1 (7601.win7sp1_gdr.110622-1506
Processor: Intel® Core™ i7 CPU 920 @ 2.67GHz (8 CPUs), ~2.7GHz
Memory: 12288MB RAM
Available OS Memory: 12278MB RAM
Page File: 4925MB used, 19631MB available
Windows Dir: C:\Windows
DirectX Version: DirectX 11
DX Setup Parameters: Not found
User DPI Setting: 96 DPI (100 percent)
System DPI Setting: 96 DPI (100 percent)
DWM DPI Scaling: Disabled
DxDiag Version: 6.01.7601.17514 64bit Unicode
Card name: ATI Radeon HD 5800 Series
Current Mode: 1920 x 1080 (32 bit) (60Hz)
Monitor Name: Dell ST2410(HDMI)

thx for the help
Thanks for your system information.

What version and revision of Dolphin are you using and what issues are you experiencing?

cawcaw

v.3.0-201
my issues were i was either lagging or having bad visual effect (with zelda skyward sword) but after looking at some post on the forum i noticed that i wasnt the only one with issues with that game.
i didnt try a other game yet , but would it be possible to tell me what exactly i should play with to get the best result with the pc i have.
will continue surf the forum to c if i can figure it out

thanks ^^
(11-18-2011, 02:34 AM)cawcaw Wrote: [ -> ]v.3.0-201
my issues were i was either lagging or having bad visual effect (with zelda skyward sword) but after looking at some post on the forum i noticed that i wasnt the only one with issues with that game.