Dolphin, the GameCube and Wii emulator - Forums

Full Version: Godzilla Destroy All Monsters Melee
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.

Spas15

I guess I'm must be a total noob, because I don't think there is a version of dolphin that fixes those broken mesh lines and broken shadowing features? in this game, along with pron crashes after end of 1 game?
I'm using Dolphin 2.0 and I still see same issues that this old version of dolphin has encountered. I even tried svn4771. All my settings are on default. I have plenty of Ram and cpu power so next question or solution plz. Smile

I just want to play this game normally i don't care about wii, this was made in 2002 there probably more games made in 03 - 04 that work fine on this emulator. So why won't it work in between all these emulator dolphin versions?

Example...
http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/4493/gzdp702.png according to pic he was using Dolphin svn2774 - svn2787 lol. Again I tried this with version 2.0 and svn r4771. Still no change and other's have experienced same problem as far as I know. there's no errors in 2.0 version compared to svn r4771 a TON of ERRORS. Which doesn't help because you cause only support latest versions which is 2.0 and that gives no errors when it hangs up.
Dolphin 2.0 and r4771 are both quite old.
You could try a recent revision, or look for info in a "Godzilla Destroy All Monsters Melee" thread in the game discussion forum.
afaik this game crashes as soon as it tries to save a new monster/progress in adventure mode on the memorycard.

Spas15

(08-14-2010, 10:17 AM)Billiard26 Wrote: [ -> ]Dolphin 2.0 and r4771 are both quite old.
You could try a recent revision, or look for info in a "Godzilla Destroy All Monsters Melee" thread in the game discussion forum.