Dolphin, the GameCube and Wii emulator - Forums

Full Version: Arc Rise Fantasia best configuration...
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.

GTKheirro

Hi

I started playing the game yesterday and i didn't see any crush so far, but there are some probleme that bother me like when there is a cut-scene ; the delay between video & audio can spoil player.
For me i have game running between 20 & 30 vps but in big towns like diamant it will drop down to 13 vps, in battle it's ok. I want to know what is your best config in this game.
dolphin version : r5804 (i could'nt find directx plugin)
My specs:
CPU: intel pentium E5200 dual core 2.50 GHz
Memory: 2048 DDR2
GC: Nvidia Geforce 9400 GT 1024mb
windows 7 ultimate 86x
update your directx drivers to the latest and you should find the dx plugin and should be lot faster.
(08-03-2010, 05:47 AM)GTKheirro Wrote: [ -> ]Hi

I started playing the game yesterday and i didn't see any crush so far, but there are some probleme that bother me like when there is a cut-scene ; the delay between video & audio can spoil player.
For me i have game running between 20 & 30 vps but in big towns like diamant it will drop down to 13 vps, in battle it's ok. I want to know what is your best config in this game.
dolphin version : r5804 (i could'nt find directx plugin)
My specs:
CPU: intel pentium E5200 dual core 2.50 GHz
Memory: 2048 DDR2
GC: Nvidia Geforce 9400 GT 1024mb
windows 7 ultimate 86x

Im also having issues on the cut-scenes of the game, same problem, the sound gets out of sync with the subtitle and the scene itself. Out of this problem the game is runing great and fps will not be less than 24 fps on cities. Im using a q9450 (OC to 3.000 ghz) - 4 gig ddr 800 - gtx 285 (stock speed).