• Login
  • Register
  • Dolphin Forums
  • Home
  • FAQ
  • Download
  • Wiki
  • Code


Dolphin, the GameCube and Wii emulator - Forums › Dolphin Emulator Discussion and Support › Support v
« Previous 1 ... 748 749 750 751 752 ... 1192 Next »

ati x1200 series problem
View New Posts | View Today's Posts

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Thread Modes
ati x1200 series problem
01-31-2012, 01:14 PM
#1
elzincho
Unregistered
 
Angry i cannot get dolfin to run it said to ask you guys and to post the error log btw ive ran dolfin on computers with worse specs and it worked fine on them:

//Pixel Shader for TEV stages
//3 TEV stages, 2 texgens, XXX IND stages
uniform sampler2D samp0 : register(s0), samp1 : register(s1), samp2 : register(s2), samp3 : register(s3), samp4 : register(s4), samp5 : register(s5), samp6 : register(s6), samp7 : register(s7);

uniform float4 color[4] : register(c0);
uniform float4 k[4] : register(c4);
uniform float4 alphaRef[1] : register(c8);
uniform float4 texdim[8] : register(c9);
uniform float4 czbias[2] : register(c17);
uniform float4 cindscale[2] : register(c19);
uniform float4 cindmtx[6] : register(c21);
uniform float4 cfog[3] : register(c27);
void main(
out float4 ocol0 : COLOR0,
in float4 rawpos : POSITION,
in float4 colors_0 : COLOR0,
in float4 colors_1 : COLOR1,
in float3 uv0 : TEXCOORD0,
in float3 uv1 : TEXCOORD1,
in float4 clipPos : TEXCOORD2 ) {
float4 c0 = color[1], c1 = color[2], c2 = color[3], prev = float4(0.0f, 0.0f, 0.0f, 0.0f), textemp = float4(0.0f, 0.0f, 0.0f, 0.0f), rastemp = float4(0.0f, 0.0f, 0.0f, 0.0f), konsttemp = float4(0.0f, 0.0f, 0.0f, 0.0f);
float3 comp16 = float3(1.0f, 255.0f, 0.0f), comp24 = float3(1.0f, 255.0f, 255.0f*255.0f);
float4 alphabump=float4(0.0f,0.0f,0.0f,0.0f);
float3 tevcoord=float3(0.0f, 0.0f, 0.0f);
float2 wrappedcoord=float2(0.0f,0.0f), tempcoord=float2(0.0f,0.0f);
float4 cc0=float4(0.0f,0.0f,0.0f,0.0f), cc1=float4(0.0f,0.0f,0.0f,0.0f);
float4 cc2=float4(0.0f,0.0f,0.0f,0.0f), cprev=float4(0.0f,0.0f,0.0f,0.0f);
float4 crastemp=float4(0.0f,0.0f,0.0f,0.0f),ckonsttemp=float4(0.0f,0.0f,0.0f,0.0f);

clipPos = float4(rawpos.x, rawpos.y, clipPos.z, clipPos.w);
uv0.xy = uv0.xy * texdim[0].zw;
if (uv1.z) uv1.xy = uv1.xy / uv1.z;
uv1.xy = uv1.xy * texdim[1].zw;
// TEV stage 0
rastemp = colors_0.rgba;
crastemp = frac(rastemp * (255.0f/256.0f)) * (256.0f/255.0f);
tevcoord.xy = uv0.xy;
textemp=tex2D(samp0,tevcoord.xy * texdim[0].xy).rgba;
// color combine
prev.rgb = saturate((textemp.rgb)*(crastemp.rgb));
// alpha combine
prev.a = saturate(crastemp.a*textemp.a);

// TEV done
// TEV stage 1
tevcoord.xy = uv1.xy;
textemp=tex2D(samp1,tevcoord.xy * texdim[1].xy).rgba;
konsttemp = float4(k[1].rrr, k[0].a);
ckonsttemp = frac(konsttemp * (255.0f/256.0f)) * (256.0f/255.0f);
// color combine
c2.rgb = saturate((textemp.rgb)+float3(1.0f, 1.0f, 1.0f)*(ckonsttemp.rgb));
// alpha combine
prev.a = prev.a+float4(0.0f, 0.0f, 0.0f, 0.0f).a;

// TEV done
// TEV stage 2
textemp = float4(1.0f, 1.0f, 1.0f, 1.0f);
konsttemp = float4(k[0].rgb, k[3].a);
ckonsttemp = frac(konsttemp * (255.0f/256.0f)) * (256.0f/255.0f);
cprev = frac(prev * (255.0f/256.0f)) * (256.0f/255.0f);
cc2 = frac(c2 * (255.0f/256.0f)) * (256.0f/255.0f);
// color combine
prev.rgb = saturate(4.0f*((c0.rgb)+lerp((ckonsttemp.rgb), (cc2.rgb), (cprev.rgb))));
// alpha combine
prev.a = ckonsttemp.a*cprev.a;

// TEV done
prev.rgb = prev.rgb;
prev.a = prev.a;
prev = frac(4.0f + prev * (255.0f/256.0f)) * (256.0f/255.0f);
float zCoord = czbias[1].x + (clipPos.z / clipPos.w) * czbias[1].y;
float ze = cfog[1].x / (cfog[1].y - (zCoord / cfog[1].w));
float x_adjust = (2.0f * (clipPos.x / cfog[2].y)) - 1.0f - cfog[2].x;
x_adjust = sqrt(x_adjust * x_adjust + cfog[2].z * cfog[2].z) / cfog[2].z;
ze *= x_adjust;
float fog = saturate(ze - cfog[1].z);
prev.rgb = lerp(prev.rgb,cfog[0].rgb,fog);
ocol0 = prev;
}
Reply
01-31-2012, 03:33 PM
#2
admin89 Offline
Overclocker™ ✓ᵛᵉʳᶦᶠᶦᵉᵈ
*******
Posts: 6,889
Threads: 127
Joined: Nov 2009
Buy a new pc ...
Even if dolphin worked on your pc , it would be like slow motion movie . With that ancient CPU , no game can be playable
Laptop: (Show Spoiler)
Clevo W230SS : 3200x1800 IPS | i7 4700MQ @ 3.6GHz (Intel XTU + Triple fan mod) | GTX 860M GDDR5 | 128GB Toshiba CFD SSD | 16GB DDR3L 1600MHz
Aspire 715 43G : 1080p 144Hz |  R5 5625U @ 4.3GHz | Nvidia RTX 3050 4GB | 500GB WD SSD  | 16GB DDR4 3200MHz 
Mini PC :: (Show Spoiler)
G3258 @ 4.6GHz | ELSA GTX 750 | Asrock Z87E ITX | 600W SFX 80+ Gold Silverstone + SG06-LITE | Corsair Vengeance 8GB 2000MHz | Scythe Kozuti + Ao Kaze | 45TB 2.5" Ex HDD (in total) , Zelda Gold Wiimote , LE Wii Classic Controller , Gold LE PS3 DualShock , BlackWidow Chroma ,
Now Playing : Xenoblade Definitive Edition on Yuzu - Switch Emu 

 
Find
Reply
01-31-2012, 03:59 PM
#3
Starscream Away
Above and Beyond
*******
Posts: 4,052
Threads: 213
Joined: Jun 2009
That PC might rival the worst ever tried with Dolphin.
Asus Laptop: K53TA
OS: Windows 7 Home Premium, 64-Bit - SP1
CPU: AMD Llano A6-3400M, Quad-Core, 1.4GHz-2.6GHz (Overclocked)
GPU: AMD Radeon HD6650M, 1GB GDDR3 (Catalyst 13.1)
RAM: Samsung 4GB DDR3-1333










Find
Reply
01-31-2012, 05:12 PM
#4
StupidStories Offline
Member
***
Posts: 66
Threads: 0
Joined: Sep 2011
(01-31-2012, 03:59 PM)Starscream Wrote: That PC might rival the worst ever tried with Dolphin.

Challenge accepted.

Celeron M 1.5 GHz / ATi Xpress 200M
Find
Reply
« Next Oldest | Next Newest »


  • View a Printable Version
  • Subscribe to this thread
Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)



Powered By MyBB | Theme by Fragma

Linear Mode
Threaded Mode